Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
96
4.4 out of 5 stars
Strike Back: Project Dawn [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 June 2016
Absolutely fantastic Series 10/10 if you like action and suspense then this is for you I would also recommend the complete box set as well it has a brilliant story line in which you can follow and more twists and turns than a roller coaster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Well after watching the first and second second seasons all I can say is what a brilliant series just a pity that they didn't make more and two Philip Winchester and Andrew Lincoln bonus if like me you love action this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Got this because we enjoyed the first series but this is awful; we only made it through 5 episodes. Gratuitous sex, too much swearing, wooden acting, and clichéd lines - no thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Having had the bluray for the first series this was a natural buy. It lived up to expectations. Quality great and 10 hours of exciting action over the 5 episodes - Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Very different from the first Strike Back and action packed. Played the whole way through because it was so exciting. Gets to be a little like 24 in the end, where you can't believe that these guys can go through so much and bounce back in the following scene. However, without psycho-analysing these things too much all I can say is this is a great watch and worth the buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Must have series upto 3rd one now truly amazing love watching the bond between character unfold this series has guns sex just right amount for what it portrays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I need a good DVD to keep me from dropping to sleep after a hard day's grind,this fitted the bill .Even better I could press pause to get another beer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
For me are important EN subtitles. They are there... I really like this level of professionalism when disc is issued. I have no reason to complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Loved the series on the telly and now have both series to watch when I like, Yes at times its a little far fetched but at least it's based on fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Great Series, but the bedroom and bonking scene's, well not required, the series and acting is good enough not to require soft porn !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)