Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
3,497
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
Geez these are really baggy / big beyond belief; perfect for walking teh dog at night but as with all cottons, a bit neddy for day walks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
wonderful film cannot wait for the next film to come out like all the Tolkien stories there is laughter ,excitement all the way throught
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I couldn't wait to play this disc - and found it was worth the wait - a sjame that we have to wait for the further two to be released !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I am Very pleased with My Order. Top of the range item meets all my requirments.
Pronpt delivery, Arrived on time Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 May 2014
Good movie, especially viewed in Blu Ray 3D, with this version you also get the standard Blu Ray and a UV copy. It comes on two discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Haven't even read the books but loved, loved, loved this! Could wait for the next one to come out at the cinema once I'd watched this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I enjoyed this film,. I was captivated with the different fairytale aspects to it and Martin Freeman's rather wry acting as a hobbit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Watched a few times and a good follow on to The rings trilogy.............Im goin tonight to watch The Hobbit (the desolation of Smaug)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was a gift, so I have not had feedvback on it yet. I have seen the DVD and felt it was more Peter Jackson's Hobbit than Tolkein's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse