Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 September 2017
love this footage / documentary behind the scenes look at the lives and times of these guys'' kings of Leon '' excellent band , so down to earth , and real,even though they have there ups and downs ,'' blood is thicker than water '' which portrays clearly the closeness of this family ,it is not easy to work with your family everyday ! but they get through it, and create their '' excellent music material '' which makes it all worth it ! really enjoyed watching this thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Fantastic and must have for any kings of Leon fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
A complete load of rubbish. I have no idea what it was all about. I am a fan of Kings of Leon but I would not recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
What the hell was that? Rubbish film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
just brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
a must for all fans of music as well as KOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
A great insight into the rise of one of the worlds great rock bands. Documenting their family roots and ties from an early age
Exploring their upbringing their family values and showing where their creative influences come from. Excellent seemingly uncensored footage showing the lows and the highs on their rise to stardom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
This is why...If you love band films, you'll love this, a detailed insite into the roots of one of the worlds biggest bands. A real story of rags to riches. Very impressed with the delivery of this product too. Arriving just two days after I placed my order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)