Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2016
Strap broke in less than a month.
Plan to send it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2016
Cheap strap that I know will break very soon, but you only get what you pay for, wouldn't recommend buying this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
This watch is for my son who is a diabetic. I set the alarm to remind him and teachers to test his blood. This is his second as sadly the last one went missing as he has to take off for PE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
Front silver section and black overlay section fixed by weak lugs, lasted a day before the 2 parts came off. Amazon's speedy refund was appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
This watch was bought for my grandson as he needed a reliable watch for school. He was thrilled with it and uses it every day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2016
Average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Nice looking watch does everything I need it to do, shame about the strap falling off within an hour and a half of using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
Fantasic watch and great price really looks expensive with little extras too. Well pleased thank you. Very Quick postal too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
I purchased this watch for my grandson for Christmas. It arrived quickly and looks great I know he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)