Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2012
The whole series is excellent. The presenters are clearly scientists who love their work and have the unique knack to put over scientific ideas in a simple format without dumbing it down. Hopefully they will make many more series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Brilliant bite size science of everyday adn extraordinary things made enjoyable. My 10 year old daughter loves it. Good way of openning their minds to science and the world around them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
This is a marvelous series, science in an entertaining way. I bought it for my grandson and he enjoys it - highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Bright young things presenting technology/science themes engagingly and with enthusiasm.
Perfect watching while I practice piano :-)
A great tool for learning - wish I had this when I was at school.

Pete
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I bought this set as my 2 sons both appear on screen doing an experiment with water on Brighton seafront!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great DVD full of real science, going to use in school as all content is in handy sized packages (topics)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
A great series! Very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
it does exactly what it said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
i do not own a DVD player I watch DVDs on my iMac. These discs are not compatible. There should be a warning.
Useless to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)