Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 18 March 2014
On assembly it was evident that the toilet roll arm was faulty as the chrome on the end was peeling off and would only get worse the more you changed the toilet rolls. I thought it very flimsy overall. When you took a sheet of paper from the roll on the arm, the roll flew off as there was nothing there to stop it. Would not recommend this product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I bought this, as the current standing one was obviously too complicated for the men in the house. The original one you actually had to physically take the loo roll holder bit out of the spring attachment and attach a fresh one. It also had a pole on the back for 'spares' and a magazine holder. Net result? A loo roll holder with an empty loo roll, plus the pole with loo rolls of varying degrees of thickness, trailing on the floor. PLUS car magazines, newspapers trailing... it was HELL.

This is perfect. My husband hates it. I don't care :)
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Really happy with my purchase. Nice simple shiny loo roll holder. No need to drill into my lovely new tiled walls.
Other reviews state item not heavy enough. What do they expect, or how are they treating the item . We have had no trouble with the weight. Goods behave perfectly well. Great buy, happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Simply but stylish. Better idea than drilling into tiles to hang a loo roll holder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Good quality. Saves having a holder drilled into the wall. Tidy and neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Does the job as I was not able to have a holder on the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Great product, price and delivery. Excellent service all round A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
good sturdy item met with expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
I do like it you can not get this in orkney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Overall happy. Occasionally the toilet roll falls off as there is nothing to ensure roll stays on but only happens sometimes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)