Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 August 2017
This pack of highlighters is just what I needed for my writing work as they doe 'highlight' the words I need to stand out in a paragraph very well. I found that they did not smug at all which was a great bonus.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
Does as expected - highlights work at a glance. Useful for documents or revision purposes. Have to hide from my kids!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
Used 1 and ink ran out after 4 X 6" strips,had refund quickly from seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
they are good at first but the yellow runs out after a weeks and then the others shortly after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
ordered these for revision, and only two out of the five worked, was to be expected at cheap price but was a waste of money, better of going for something a bit more expensive that actually works!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
I love them,they arrived quickly,all are working like they should. There's a deep colour to them all,no faintness
over all very pleased.would recommend.Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
OK FOR PRICE ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Disappointed in this product ... non of the highlighters worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse