Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£21.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
I have this product in my downstairs loo. I love their bath products and this didn't disappoint. It's expensive compared to other makes but my goodness it smells fabulous and lasts a long time; mine has been in operation for 3 months and there appears to be plenty of liquid left. Can really recommend if you feel like splashing out. The problem is that I don't think I'll be able to go back to a cheap one!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
A most unusual and enjoyable experience. A little more costly than the average supermarket but lsts longer and smells gorgeous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
At last, a classy, subtle reed diffuser that is gorgeous but not overpowering. It's worth the price, which is admittedly quite high, and has spoilt me for other ones that I used to like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
This was a wonderful buy. The smell is wonderful and was beautifully wrapped and delivered too. This was a lovely treat for myself and I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
I adore this scent. Not sweet & sickly as some cheaper ones I have tried are. I will def stick to this brand now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I love this product. It is not overpowering and is used in most rooms around our home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Brought for my wife she absolutely love's it arrived early well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
Loved it have been trying to get it and never thought of amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Gorgeous smelling reeds and oil, and delivery was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)