Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 March 2017
Really practical good size bags which I use for travelling short journeys for putting my smalls into and pyjamas, so I'm going to buy a few more in different colours. Light weight and really handy for all sorts and would recommend them for there quality and the seller who gets them delivered quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
I got this to keep my oculus rift headset in while on it's stand to keep the dust off...for this it works perfectly...lint free so no bits floating around the lenses, drawstrings to tighten around the headset...cheap and cheerful does what I want...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Nice size, use mine for my short bicycle ride to work, & also have one in the car boot with high viz jacket & raincoat in case of emergency/flat tyre etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Overall you get what you pay for. It's cheap and it's not the best quality but does the job and is good for light usage. Happy with the purchase as it is what I needed. The straps and the sack itself are made of thin materials so it won't last forever obviously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great bag. Bought for my son when he goes swimming with school. Have had it a few months now and still going strong. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Great little bag to shove my gym stuff in. Fits a pair of trainers in too. Serves it's purpose. Well made. Fab little bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Really nice, bright colour and a good size. Perfect for carrying essentials when off to the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Reasonable, simple drawstring bag for the price. In case anyone is wondering, it's not waterproof. If used to carry large (size 10 +) trainers, then there's not much room for anything else. Does what it says though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Have used this bag for swimming gear. Has been washed several times. And still good. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
great for price - wanted something i could decorate and these are great plus fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)