Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 October 2012
This was very very disappointing.
For this price for a single bowl I was expecting at the very least a reasonable quality of glass. Instead this is full (and I mean FULL) of flaws, bubbles, discolouration, thinned areas. TOTAL JUNK and in the bin as owing to one of the oval flaws it did not hold water.

Hence in my opinion it is not fit for purpose. Sellers have a responsibility to check what they sell and i'm afraid this seller was happy to dispatch something that was visually flawed. It was superbly packaged which is ironic
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The glass itself seems nice and thick.

I ordered 2 of these at the same time. When they arrives I immediately noticed they were not identical as I had thought. One of them is slightly taller with a smaller opening than the other.

If you are looking for identical vases...do not order these. Otherwise they do the job just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
A Lovely bowl that seems to have all the attributes that it states - just seemed to be a little smaller than the description indicated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
What can you say about a gold fish bowl, they are just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Pleased with my item. great price, prompt delivery and we'll packaged would defently use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Nice bubble vase. Handy size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Needed it for a cake decoration
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Use this as a snow globe on top of a cake fit perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Exactly what I was after
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here