Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
Does what its says on the box :) no complaints as of yet. Runs every thing with power to spare good bye and a good price..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
thE BEST PSU.it does wat iy say it is silents and powerful and a lot cables to...recommended to every gamer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I am happy I purchased this product and replaced the power supply which came with the PC case. Powerful, quiet and well built. Everything on the motherboard is running OK, no more red lights, all blue lights and green lights, fantastic. Really chuffed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
this powesupply is super good. it came before expected with amazon excellent delivery service, i was amazed that straight out of the box was so easy to use, every connector was labelled which made it so easy to connect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
The OCZ 650W handled everything I threw at it during my first 5 months and i was really pleased, then yesterday it just cut out and stopped working. I may have just gotten a faulty unit but it was a waste of money for only 5 months of use.
33 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I suppose it had to happen but I am very fussy about PSU's and will only buy branded heavyweight units and OCZ being no exception. Unfortunately this unit arrived putting out the wrong voltages into the PC, luckily the only other item damaged was the graphics. Usual excellent Amazon replacement and refund policy so 1 * for this particular PSU (I have used and will use OCZ again - in fact the replacement was the modular version - working fine!) and 5 *'s for Amazon.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
as described, quite quiet too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)