Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
Does what it says on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Purchased as my 'genuine' Ebay Sandisk was not recognised by my Galaxy 2 tablet..
This is recognised straight away and just works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Fantastic buy at a great price recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Bought this to uprate my new Galaxy Note memory. Like every other thin I have bought from SanDisk, it works perfectly and gives reliable service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Does what it says on the tin. As usual another good sandisc product.

Item used and works great in my devices, no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Its a memory card and it works! Good transfer speeds so all is good with no problems to date just as you would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This card was the recommended product for the Samsung Galaxy Note tablet, unfortunately, the card is very slow, so slow that I have had to replace it with a Class 10 card. I was very disappointed.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I have only just used this disc and everything seems just fine. I have no need to format = just plug and play as they say.
The company delivered this to me within 2 days of my order in one of those jiffy bags. Happy to give a positive feedback.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Very Perfect for my tablet
I like it
I recommend this product because it's simple to use.
Thanks for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)