Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
90
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
This is a nice, resistent and light backpack,very good value for money and useful both in the city and for week ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Excellent by it's comfortable on your back nice and soft strong material love it would recommend this back to enybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
this bag is ideal for a days hike loads of room for flask, waterproofs, camera and a snack. Exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Smart design, in a colour my wife liked. integral pouch for hydration pack very useful and it is very capacious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
What a bag perfect for what I wanted it for. Loads of pockets to store stuff. The air vent on the back is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
A very good quality. It's totally waterproof and the size is perfect. Not very big and neither very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I have used it only a few times, maybe less than one week and already two of the zip ties have come loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
We bought this for my father in law, he seems very happy with it. Strong and durable. Good bag thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Excellent backpack, was perfect for my climb and it's a great add on for my gear. Recommended! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I can get all I need into this bag and it is so comfortable on my back during the hot weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)