Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
233
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2013
I did finish reading the book it was a bit hard going and the story did not always flow overall it was an ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Not many crime books are a cosy read but this book is that , interesting characters that you feel you know them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Interesting characters and a good plot makes this a very good read and I look forward to the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Really enjoyed this book, twisted and turned all over the place. What a joy. Cant wait to download the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Liked the book
was confused as to where it was going, but when it did get going it was a very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This book is very good; it has a good plot, good characters... It has it all. I recommend this to 12 and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Couldn't get into it, not one which jumps out of the page and grips you, bu better than some Ive come accross
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
One for reading in bed. Good enough to keep you hooked but easy to keep up with the plot if you put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
This was ok - nothing special. I don't think I will be reading any of the Pitkirtly Mysteries in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Good book easy to read slow plot but great for the train. Would like to read some more books by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse