Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
55
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Being half Essex myself u cant beat a bit of TOWIE just for its sheer stupidity and set up scenarios. The thing that makes me laugh the most is that no one is actually like that in Essex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Not much I could say about this because I bought it for someone else, but if you are someone that likes cheap trashy programmes then this will suit you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Got sucked in to this fly on the wall show straight away. Characters are so likable for so many different reasons. Classic British humor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This product was exactly as described, was dispatched and arrived quickly after purchasing. very happy customer from the service :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This DVD was purchased for a birthday present, was received in a few days, and was thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
love this programme dont know why but i do,this programme was the best when mark was in it since then not so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Bought this for the missus a while back now but she is always watching it.
Nice product at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
You will have to forgive me as I only ever caught one episode of this utter garbage on tv. A bunch of orange,day glowed teeth, botoxed no marks spouting utter drivel.Who is the woman who has had something done to her mouth,you need to get a refund on that.God help the future of this country.These people look like they came off a mass production line, only somebody forgot to put them in the reject bin.I would have given it no stars if I could.Maybe im just getting old !!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Brilliant price, but when delivered it had a really scruffy and 'used' look to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
thanks my daughter is so happy with her dvd set and can catch up with the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)