Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
109
4.5 out of 5 stars
Suma Cranberries 1 kg
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£11.60+ Free shipping


on 3 April 2017
I prefer a non glazed berry but these were all I could find on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
1kg Cranberries well packed at a good price. Seems like a good deal to me so I bought it again... and I will buy it again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
great purchase - just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
good quality and price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
A little sweet but really nice otherwise. Better than the ones I previously bought from Whole Food. Would buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Good value for money, lovely whole cranberries, great for baking and snacking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Actually i made the mistake not to check in details and thought these were natural Cranberries. Sadly they are caramelized meaning they are coated with sugar and i dont like that so maybe others will enjoy these but personally i dont. If you like to have sugar with the cranberries this is for sure good product but be sure you do before ordering.
22 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
These are great value. I use them as snacks, putting on breakfast cereal and for cooking. Such good value and great tasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
I use cranberries for so many things I put them in bread cakes my grandaughter likes them just as they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)