Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Lou Mason is always worth a read. A light hearted yet compulsive read. Won't keep you awake at night but the Lou Mason books always leave you feeling like justice has been served......the way he serves it is unique to him. If these books are free or on special offer I will always opt for one of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Well, book two was not a disappointment! I had no idea who the culprit was infill it was revealed. Many twists to keep anyone enthralled. Off to purchase book three
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Never disappointed with a Lou Mason thriller, and I wasn't with this one. Well constructed story with the right amount of suspense and excitement. Looking forward to Lou's next case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I have only recently discovered this author and would highly recommend this book. The Lou Mason thrillers are extremely good reading.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Love the Lou Mason Books by Joel Goldman. I think they are so real and explicit and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone who likes a good detective story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
This is a great story, full of twists and turns. So if you like to be kept guessing, then this is well worth a few hours of your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Never get tired of this writer, superb story telling and great plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Had read a previous one. This one seemed to drag a bit more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Simply hard to stop reading. Well constructed plot and well writen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very well written couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse