Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
The trough that runs along the handle to give strength, and the fact that it's at an angle, means that hot water runs down the handle to your hand! Should have a right angled handle or some kind of deflector, as others have - it's a waste of money. I had to buy another make to avoid scallding my fingers! It's OK if you don't have (almost) boiling water comming out of the group, but if you don't then it's not cleaning the shower plate properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 February 2015
It cleans the group head of your coffee machine!
It does what it should.
It's not expensive and it works.
RESULT.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Great for cleaning the head on my Zanussi "built-in" coffee machine.
The brushes on a normal toothbrush are not deep enough but I have been using this daily for a few months and it's ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
The bristles are stiff enough to dislodge coffee grounds and yet flexible enough not to damage the rubber seal. It appears well made, is in regular use and looks like it will be part of the coffee making routine for some time to come.
I would have liked to see a small brush at the other end for cleaning the steam wand orifice, so 4 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Great for cleaning out my coffee grinder burr blades. The bristles are pretty thick, and made of plastic, so you don't get hairs stuck in the machine if one were to come off (like other horse hair brushes) and it does a good job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Very good quality. Wish the bristles were longer to really get in the awkward gap around the filter head but I think they're all made to a standard spec. Happy with quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
It is a simple plastic brush, but it gets into those hared to reach places and removes coffee grinds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Useful little brush, just right for getting up into the machine for a clean and good quality for the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I'm not sure what this brush is supposed to achieve; the bristles are so thick that the only thing it can do it dislodge a large lump of dried-on grinds, whereas really you want something to sweep out the group head....a paint brush would do a better job probably. Ultimately back-flushing is still the beat way to clean the machine....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Its basic i ended up using a cloth. The bristles a quite hard so dont clear all sedements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)