Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
50
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2013
The bristles are stiff enough to dislodge coffee grounds and yet flexible enough not to damage the rubber seal. It appears well made, is in regular use and looks like it will be part of the coffee making routine for some time to come.
I would have liked to see a small brush at the other end for cleaning the steam wand orifice, so 4 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Great for cleaning out my coffee grinder burr blades. The bristles are pretty thick, and made of plastic, so you don't get hairs stuck in the machine if one were to come off (like other horse hair brushes) and it does a good job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
I bought this for my Gaggia Classic after noticing how dirty the group head gets with grounds. Now I give it a quick brush with a plate underneath to catch the coffee, rinse the brush, and it's done!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I'm not sure what this brush is supposed to achieve; the bristles are so thick that the only thing it can do it dislodge a large lump of dried-on grinds, whereas really you want something to sweep out the group head....a paint brush would do a better job probably. Ultimately back-flushing is still the beat way to clean the machine....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Really pleased with this. The photo doesn't do it justice. I was taking a chance mainly because it was inexpensive but it's excellent quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Of course you could use other things to do the job but it's good to have a dedicated brush for this. The very stiff bristles work well. I use this after every coffee I make and it gets out pretty much all the grinds ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Makes cleaning the head easy.. have read that an old tooth brush will do the job but I think you need the longer bristles - happy so far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
The most appropriate, very good quality cleaning brush to use in order to clean the Group Head of the Espresso Coffee Mashine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
The brush does not work well. Made of hard, cheap plastic. I waited to arrive very long time. Money spent in vain. Use a wet towel or toothbrush and the result is much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Pleased with this product. I will not complete these requests in future as more comment is required than I feel is neccessary
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here