Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2017
A really wonderful cleaning tool which gets daily use. I bought a second one and keep one on each floor of the house. Ideal for stairs, nooks and crannies.......and my model railway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2017
Very happy with my new hand held dyson. The edges of my carpet which normal vacuum can't get at have come up like new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
S0me loss of power when attachments are added, but does OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Bought for mother for birthday as I have one and she has always wanted one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Runs down quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
I'm in heaven! Its handsome, light, easy to use and the fittings from my other dyson fit it too. Its a joy, no regrets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
nice vacuum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 November 2012
I have owned this vacuum for a few months now and I love it. Its very useful for the times you dont want to have to drag the normal vacuum out. Its quite expensive but I would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Pleased with product and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse