Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2016
Product OK but struggling to secure the hang down part of the panniers. I think I will nedd some pannier frames. Using an NC700
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Good value and fitted to a CBR 650F - I needed something for occasional use and these do the job great - they tended to hang inward and too close to the rear wheel so I used one of the supplied bungees to link the handles across the top of the seat which although not super tidy works fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fits my Honda Fireblade perfectly . Appears to be good quality and holds a lot. Perfect for my needs. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
these bags are well made, great price and work really well. they fit easy on my CBR 600 and on a recent trip to BSB in Assen they did ther job. We came back in heavy rain and they stayed dry inside, Even though i put clothing etc in bin bags just in case. the only thing that was pointless was the the rain covers. the elastic does ,nt allow for the fixing straps therefore they have a gap around the inside, even with extra bungees on the motor way the plastic covers ripped apart and i binned them at the next fuel stop, after an hour of buffeting. anyway panniers look good and I,m happy with them.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Just back from Scotland, Panniers have been great NO problems at all. They stayed still all the time, even at speed and felt stable no matter what the weather. I did have eveything in plastic 'vac' bags so I could carry more and keep it all dry. YES I can recommend them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
When the package arrived it was quite small, but it was only when I unpacked that reality hit. These are quite large and will be great for me when travelling away from home for a few nights. Everything was included including plenty of extra straps and bungee straps. Missing the storm bags but contacted the seller to resolve.

You can even make them into shoulder bags with the straps provided when you remove them from the bike. Great product and worth the money paid. Thank You
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought these to do a 5 day trip to Ireland and they carried more than I needed for the trip. There are plenty of extra straps and bungees to make them very secure on the bike. My only criticism is that the waterproof covers both split on the first day, though my clothes didn't get wet as I had used inner bags.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
first rate product. Look cool on the bike. So easy to remove and replace. The straps and bungees work fine and are well hidden.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
I am very pleased with these saddle bags
I fitted them on my Triumph St 995 which as s high sweeping exhaust but theses clear it with at least 5 inches of clearance
Seemed small... When the extendable zips are undone WOW to large bags almost the size of my old krussers from the 80's. On my maiden trip 160 North I entered rain with a rengents for 20 miles but all my clothes were bone dry even without the waterproof covers which look to unlikely to last... As others have mention yet the bags kept everything perfect... The bags come with two overthr seat straps Velcro and one under the seat with set of bungee straps I use one on each side and can remove the bags from my bike in least then 60seconds
So understandable I would recommend them....and on my Triumph ST they look perfect....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Absolutely the bis for my daughter on her 125.

Easy to put on and easy to secure.

Plenty of straps and bungies, just not a fan of bungies after an issue with one years ago, may use slide lock straps instead, much safer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)