Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 17 April 2012
I brought the water bottle to go with my son's fireman Sam lunch box. After used a few times the picture has worn off and its starting to leak.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
Difficult to find plastic bottles an this one is great for my 2 year old Fireman Sam fan. Happy with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
My son was given this for his birthday a few years ago, he is Autistic and will only drink out of this bottle!! I was very excited when I spotted them on Amazon so have brought a few to keep hidden!!
Like others have said, the image does rub off but, hey he loves it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
I bought it for my 1 year old son and held onto it till he was 18 months as he was just pouring it everywhere. At nearly two he still is pouring it everywhere as he knows to turn it upside down and squeeze! i have put it away now till he is older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Nice cup & my son loves it but the Character is already coming off and I only hand wash it. Will need to buy a replacement soon as even my 2.5 year old is asking where Sam has gone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Must have for fireman Sam fan. My 5 year old nephew loves it. The bottle itself is nothing special, but it has fireman Sam on it and that is what makes it special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
A very happy 2 year old son who goes everywhere with this bottle. Been cleaned a good few times and still looks like new. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
Bottle arrived on stipulated day, little boy loves fireman sam so a great birthday addition! Bright and colourful with good detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
Transfer of Fireman Sam came off after only 3 hand washes leaving a very disappointed 2 year old with his new bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
My grandson is into Foreman Sam BIG time at the moment so was thrilled with this drinking cup. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here