Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
772
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
Our Church recommended this and our Lenten Course is based on it. It is excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Really enjoyable with a good kick towards the end. The addenda are also worth watching.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
My church home group used this for our Lent Course this year -It is something to watch as t follows this Man and then his 3 companions on this Pilgrimage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Purchased this DVD prior to visiting the area that is the subject of the film. Great film - good value DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
This was an extremely good film . I saw it two years ago. As my Daughter in laws Cousin from Malta was doing this walk I thought she would enjoy this. She Did
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
As my granddaughter was about to travel the Camino this was a very worthwhile watch. Emma also thought that it helped her to understand the difficulties that she faced on the journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
A lovely moving film. A thought provoking and a great feel good factor film. Beautiful scenery and a great cinematic experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
I know some one who walked the Camino and am working up to doing it myself. Good story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Lovely film with an inspiring story. Although fictional the tale of the Camino is a delight. I can watch it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
What an inspiration. I maybe 74 but providing my son-in-law recovers sufficiently from a bad stroke we hope to undertake the pilgimage ourselves.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)