Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2016
extremely comfortable and nice and snug around the places that they need to be. I wear them for running and circuit training and they are excellent for both. Will buy more.
I am a 33" waist and the large fit very nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Best travel/workout boxers in uk in my opinion. Six inch leg best option as no bunching as per 3 inch leg and not too long or warm like the 9 inch leg. Nothing moves if you catch my drift! Dry quickly & keep you cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Incredibly comfortable, quick drying, perfect for multiday treks or high-intesity activities. They feel like second skin. I'm an Under Armour convert when it comes to sports underwear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
I purchased these for my boyfriend to support him while at the gym but he finds them so comfortable he wears them all the time and I can't complain he looks great in them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Great underpants. Lots of support. Intend to get rid of all my old pants and replace with these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My partner was very satisfied with these boxers, comfortable and breathable. Quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
This is the most comfortable underwear ever. It keeps it shape and stays in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Comfy boxers, fit nice and snug and give great movement and prevent legs rubbing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Comfortable, breathable and drys very quickly after being washed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Love these Under Armour boxers; great fit and really comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)