Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2015
So attractive. The lady birds are so cute,!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
These buttons are really fab and make a statement for any use
I will use mine on bags and cushions
I store mine in a glass jar so I can see all the designs with ease
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Excellent good value for momey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
I wanted unusual buttons and these are really pretty, my granddaughter loves ladybirds and shows everyone them. These really finished her cardigan off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I was looking for traditional buttons for a knitted garment for a new grandchild when I found these. They are a nice size and weight
and I just love the little ladybirds! An excellent price too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
The grandchildren love these buttons and they have been useful for threading to make themselves necklaces, as well as decorating bags that I am making. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Arrived quickly good quality I would recommend to anyone who likes this kind of thing arrived quickly packed well ta
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Gorgeous. My only complaint, well, nit pick, would be that you have to stitch through the pic of the main ladybird... but Not a big deal. Lots of lovely buttons for a great price. Took a while to arrive, but worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
These feature a charming insect & the effect of the buttons is absolutely delightful. They will be useful for children's clothes, stitched wall-hangings plus mixed media projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I really liked these buttons just the right size for what I need and good amount of buttons in the pack I gave them to my mother to knit with she loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)