Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 May 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
I bought this watch as a present for someone who suffers with cataracts. & The size of the face & the very visual numbers & hands has helped her to see the time no end. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
Fast delivery well packed. Bought for someone who has very poor vision and who likes to wear a watch.
This was great, and easy to read the time for her. would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
This was cheap, but worth every penny and more. I love the big face and numbers and it has a vibrant watch strap too. Certainly does not seem like a 'cheap' quality watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Delivered today - not working - second had still - do not know how to engage battery - nothing to pull out to get it going! Any ideas please or will have to send it back. Watch looks nice and is comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
My wife wanted a no-frills watch that she could read with eyesight nearly as bad as mine. She has expensive "dress" watches but she is a very practical lady and will not mind losing or breaking this one too much and it will do everything she wants day to day. i.e. tell the time, of all things! I know it's boring, but I can remember when that's all watches did, provided you wound them up and adjusted them daily. I suppose it could be called a, "fashion", watch but probably only for the younger lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
As advertised cheap nice watch,would highly recommend to someone else, color strap was orange, no paler, exactly as described. Delivery excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
Reflex Jumbo Face Orange Strap Ladies Fashion Watch arrived promptly and works a treat. Looks good on my wife's arm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
It is such a delight to be able to read the time at a glance without having to peer closely at the dial.Although it says jumbo the watch is extremely light on the wrist and the colour is bright without being garish.It's like having a bit of sunshine on my arm.It came well packaged and very promptly.This watch joins my collection,I already have a blue one and a purple one and I won't be stopping there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
Bought this for my mother who has macular degeneration and poor sight. She can see it easily, great quality, silver watch with white face and black numbers. Lovely soft leather orange strap. She loves her useful gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here