Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
These dish cloths did not arrived as advertised. They were USED and FILTHY and were ragged from use. There was also a stale odor from the dish cloths. They were grey/brown in color and clearly had been used many, many times before. Awful product - would NOT recommend you purchase these as they are NOT what is advertised. In fact their appearance is disgraceful and it is shameful that these are allowed to be sold on amazon.
review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I bought half a dozen of this type of dishcloth in Blairgowrie Scotland over 10 years ago. They were starting to develop holes so I shopped online to purchase replacements. I bought the pack of 10 Standard Dish Cloths from The Chemical Hut having spent a fair bit of time shopping around.

I thought they were a bit small when I received them but,after washing them, they shrunk to half their original size and became quite tiny. I have binned the lot as they are useless.

I did not complain because they were only a few pounds but be warned. Things ain't what they used to be.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Yuk ! They look white in the picture but they are a dingy grey with blue stitching .
Will only use them for dirty jobs.
Was trying to avoid having to go to outdoor market where they are better quality and better value , but that didn't work !!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
The cloth are sposed to be white but they are not they are dirty grey instead.
And very thin the coulour is horrible I like white so I can bleach them .
Ok for the price to wash your window . But that All Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Says cotton on the description. NOT COTTON! Misrepresenting them. Have not tried then yet but they feel very thin and artificial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Does what you want it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
last for ages.clean well and last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
very good and useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
good value,good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
good material for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)