Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
This is a great looking watch at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I am a major watch lover, and pay very good attention to detail.

i was a bit put off from some of the other reviews and particulally from this watchs' gold counterpart, but knowing sekonda quite well i decided to purchase.

what can i say, this is brilliant for 35quid! ok the tachymeter bezel does not spin like more expensive models but the chronograph does work. the blue dials stand out -but not too much. the weight of this feels luxurious and quality but does not weigh your wrist down like a omega seamaster would. the watch strap is not a cheap'n'nasty chinese made, it is very good quality with a good sold fastening and a safety clasp.
if you are buying this as a gift, or for yourself- do not hesitate to buy! for a mere £35 this is sheer brilliance and it leaves me wondering why sekonda do not make this model anymore.
big thumbs up

from andy aged 27 from manchester
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Its really an amazing watch, I liked it because it has a white dial.. Its really worth for the amount I paid for it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I love Sekonda watches. Good styling, well made and nicely priced. This one is a real beauty and looks like it should cost a lot more than it does. The contrasting blue bordered hands and number markers against the white background make it easy to read. Feels good on the wrist, not too heavy. Excellent strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
No rotating bezel looks cheaper in real life and a bit oversized face but a good watch looks better on pictures but still quite a flashy watch for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Totally recommend this watch. Bought it for a friend, I wanted something not too fancy but not tacky looking and this was ideal. Fantastic price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
It arrived earlier. I bought it for my husband, it really looks nice, I hope he likes it. I will write his opinion when he recieves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This watch has a nice clear face, the Sekonda set up is fairly standard but accommodates my needs well. It's a good watch !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
White dial with blue hands looks fantastic. For the price it's definitely good bargain. Bought as a present for friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Excellent watch. I've presented it to my cousin. He is so happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)