Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
3,661
4.2 out of 5 stars
Thursdays in the Park
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


on 9 April 2013
This is a lovely story of how love can appear from anywhere at anytime at any age. Very Well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I can't remember if I bought this book or if it was another freebie but I certainly enjoyed the tale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This is a lovely little book, the sort of story we can all relate to, you wont want to put it down,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Liked this book, easy to get into and a nice gentle story that one could relate to. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
not very exciting but something any lady could read at any time, a book you can pick up and put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
A really good read about a lady who is sixty that still wants a life.... I really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
this book was great i loved it , i wasnt sure it would work out how i wanted it to , very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
What a great book & very easy to read. Not mushy at all. Lovely happy ending as well. Please read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This book was so hard to put down! I truly recommend this book to those who also love romance books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This book is really good I could not put it down, a great story and I would definitely recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse