Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
17
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
I bought this watch for my Grandson and it is rubbish. The strap is of no use at all, it never keeps fastened and the minute fingure has fell off. I wrote to the suppliers and explained my problems but they have never replied to me. Very expensive but they know that children will want one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Nice little watch that will get younger kids wanting to tell the time.

Pros / cons

Pros:
◦ Kids will want to wear it
◦ Lego and Star Wars is always a winning combo
Cons:
◦ Not the greatest in terms of security it will open and fall off
◦ Expensive

Overall:

Good little watch a touch on the expensive side for a kids watch that will probably come undone and fall off but kids will want to wear it so makes it easy to encourage getting the to tell the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Bought for my son, great little watch. I worried it would be a bit flimsy but it stands up to a lot and is still going.
Def would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
My 6 year old loves this. Not broken and still working fine after a year even though it gets thrown around like a toy. Keeps good time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Nice watch but very flimsy, fastener not great and son lost it whilst out one day. Bit too 'lego-ey' to be good watch
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Obviously being lego the watch was immediatelly loved - but unfortunately the strap connection is hopeless and the watch kept dropping off the wrist and unfortunately was lost within days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
This is the second one I bought but catch us not good and always falls off. Lovely watch but we have lost both now so I think they need to review the catch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
My grandson loved this watch . Its sturdy and is a must for little lego/lego movie fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
The watch looks to be good quality, and the design is really good. My son loves it. The fact it has an analogue clock, not a digital makes it brilliant for kids learning to tell the time. Another great point is it comes with a mini figure. Without having to get a big Lego set you can have your favourite Lego Star Wars character to add to your Lego collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Nice watch. Had 6+ on box,so bought for a 11 year old. But watch face not really big enough for that age group. But a great idea for a watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)