Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
I think all girls - maybe teenagers should have one, useful and fun in formation. I have also recommended ti to friends with young daughters but vet it first!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
my 9 year old daughter was brought this as she is starting puberty, she looks at it from time to time and it brings up questions which we talk about together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Written very well. Not too in depth as I felt my daughter only needed to know about periods and the basics of everything else which is what this book offers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Perfect .... ideal for that young woman / child. She felt confident after reading it and did not have any overly complicated questions. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
This book is a very good introduction for girls of a lower school age into the bewildering world of puberty. My 8 year old daughter was fascinated by it and stayed up late reading it under the bedcovers! Highly recommended and pitched just right to that age group. Not really suitable for the over tens, as they would probably want more detailed information.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
well i think that its informative and handy i needed to know how long periods normally last and it wasent long before i found out.i recommend it greatley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Very good book it really helps you understand things a lot better because it might of been really hard for people that do not now anything about the body
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
I brought this book for my 9 year old daughter and i am very glad that i did as it very informative,without being to difficult for her to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
excellent and fast serivce, condition was as stated, i got the book to help my daughter to help uinderstand what happens to her body when she grows up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
My 11yr old daughter read this book as soon as it arrived and found it interesting and answered her questions that she didn't or couldn't ask about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse