Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
I bought these rosary beads as a present for my uncle...something a little bit different for him.
I love them, they are colourful and well made.
I am sure that he is going to think they are fab too...and at that price, if you are looking for something a little different, you can't go wrong.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Bought this to use in my car as a stress reliever when driving long journeys and it certainly works. It appears to be well made, the detail is good and it feel gentle in my hand; I would recommend for anyone, well worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
I thought this would be quite cheap and nasty, but definitely not. It really is lovely to use and so chearful. I would definitely buy a couple as little gifts for friends as they are a delight to see - like a bag of coloured sweets!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
highly recommend,these rosary beads are great,very colourfull,well made,value for money,if you buy these you wont be dissapointed,i am a very happy customer,thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I AM PLEASED WITH THE BEADS. THEY ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME WERE REASONABLY PRICED. WOULD USE THIS SELLER AGAIN. JUST WHAT I WANTED.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I like that , that's exactly what i was looking for , Thank you very much , have a nice time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I purchased these for my Flower Girl, and they are great for the price. Light, bright and a bit different. She's still quite young so cheap and cute were what I was after, and these fit the bill. ​
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I bought this for a friend who had lost his mother. I am a Catholic he is not but he loved it I had it blest by my local priest and it made the memorial service perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Beautiful rosary for the price.I would definetly recommend to family and friends,very good quality and well made.thank you my mum loved them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Daughter very pleased with these rosary beads. Multi colours so,can fit in with any fashionable clothing etc. nice length as well.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)