Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Butlers Chocolate Collection 300 g
Price:£13.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 October 2014
Pure luxury and just right for a special ocassion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Very nice chocolates, makes a lovely gift for your family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
a gift for an elderly Aunt she was delighted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
The package was ruined and the chocolates exposed to excessive heat are warped, loose. I am not satisfied with the care of the goods. Terrible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I bought these for my wife and according to her (she's an expert) they are a lovely box of chocolates and quite a bit different from the standard chocs that you tend to get in the local shops.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
A tried and tested favourite, ordered as a late xmas prezzie, got there in super fast time, they are rather nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I sent it as a gift and I got a very good feedback. I am happy with my purchase. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Very delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
I bought them for fathers day for a change and they were delicious. My husband was very pleased. I definitively recommend them
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
ordered these yesterday and came today, very please so far no damage to the box, have not yet looked inside as it is a present, will edit this review if the chocolates are rubbish and low quality but they dont seem that way yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)