Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 May 2014
Lived my entire life in London and never had a proper waterproof jacket. I needed something that was top quality and decided to get one of the best brands out there. Nearly every man worth his salt has one of these jackets and they hardly need replacing.

One of the reviewers said he had worn his practically everyday for 12 years and it finally needed replacement. That is some high praise.

The recent downpour in London really made me appreciate the quality and also annoyed me on how unprepared I've been all these years. I now need to buy some really good shoes and I'll be ready for a torrential downpour.

The amount you pay is an investment not an expense. So invest wisely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Great goods and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 December 2014
Bought when on special offer and it is a great value jacket. Keeps rain out and doesn't make you sweat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
After 4 years of continuous use there's barely any signs of deterioration. Brilliant jacket that has kept me dry on many rainy cycles and hikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great price on Amazon, really lightweight but just watch the rain roll off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Waterproof and warm. Got it for a great price when on sale and we'll worth the money. Get one now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
excellent product,very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
this a great coat,nice and light with excellent waterproofing,i cant speak highly enough of it and would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Lovely light weather safe walking jacket. It is exactly what I required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Fantastic product loving it better than North face value for money good quality,very sleek and stylish goes well under your blazer. No preferences season can be wear in winter or spring and autumn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)