Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
30
Kookaburra Cricket Jock Short DK316 - White, Medium
Size: Medium|Colour: White|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping


on 11 August 2016
My 9 year old is starting hard ball cricket so we needed boxers allows a box. He is slim fit so was expecting maybe to be too big but fit perfectly. Only used once so not sure how well they wash.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Ok quality but i ordered a small and im about 73Kg and it was abit baggy (to big) then i put the cup in and it was just hanging down so had to put tighter shorts on top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2015
arrived swiftly, Seemed a little loose and not as good fit as I would have liked, wash them and now they fit perfectly, I've worn them a number of times now and I'm very pleased with them. I ordered large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2018
Goid quslity but I did nt find the sizing easy to judge, junior , boys etc. My sons nearly 11. I bought boys and they are on the large size so he wares his own pants underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Bought for hubby...Hes pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great quality product. Fits as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Came on time not used yet so will see fits
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Comfy and practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
Fit well. comfortable and good quality. Have washed well. My son is very impressed with them. Would definitely recommend them.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)