Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
My daughters love Everything's Rosie so this was the perfect present for their birthday (we bought Rosie too). Raggles is a nice size of them to carry around and he looks just like the one on the telly.
Really great toy but the postage was far too expensive at almost 3 times the actual cost to be posted. Thankfully the toy was cheap otherwise it would have been hard to justify paying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My grandson was so pleased to have Raggles in his Christmas stocking. From seeing him on the tv and there he was in person! Not a large toy but he likes ones he can hold easily, so everyone happy. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Tried everywhere to get Raggles for my grandaughter, but no-one stocked it. Could get Rosie and Raggles but not Raggles on his own. So was delighted when I saw him on Amazon and at a really good price. On Christmas day her little face lit up when she opened him up. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Got this to go with the Rosie doll, separate retailer. The rabbit is as described and just like the TV charater. This arrived within a day or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Bought for my daughter who loves 'everything's Rosie' - he's quite small but this is great for her to carry round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Son loves this and it has lasted so far 2 months without any problems. I would recommend this toy highly. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
my granddaughter loves rosie so when i found raggles i had to order 1 she loves it too, well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Tiny. If I had known how small it would be I would not of spent that much money. Good quality but just small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Arrived with a hole in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Raggles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)