Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
15
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2012
I found there to be an image missing which was mentioned in the text. This really is a simple how to ebook. The photos did not enlarge well and were pixelated. Overall, it lacked inspiration.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
If you are just starting free machine embroidery this is a good book as it tells you what you need, how to set up your machine, what stitches to use, what fabrics work and gives you little exercises to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
It was very quick and easy to read on my Kindle.
However, it contains very little, perhaps it would be more interesting to a complete novice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
While the general basic info was good the images were really poor. You couldn't really see the final result you were aiming for and you can't zoom in with clarity. The pictures let it down otherwise it would have scored higher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
A very short, easy to understand read. Really gave me the basics of free machine embroidery and a feel for the different things you can do...some I was aware of already but some I can't wait to try!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I hadn't realized the book would be so short, but it is informative and a good read, taking the mystery out of how to try free machine embroidery for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
The book was a ok a few tips but could have done with more pictures and more information on types of thread and pictures of embroidery thread it is very basic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This. Book is not worth the small amount it cost. Only a few pages were of any interest at all in this very short book. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Never having done machine embroidery I was able to understand and follow simple instruction. I would recommend this book to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a very short elementary explanation of free machine embroidery. Just enough to get you started. Designs not very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse