Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
not quite up to the standard of earlier books.More a series of short stories,no overall direction to the plot, so no suspense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Once again I'm left waiting for more! Onto the next book me thinks! Thank you for such an intricate, thrilling series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
A bit in the expensive side, but for such a good book I suppose its worth it. I got it straght away as normal with the kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Finally finished it!! Can't wait for the next book :)!
If you're a fan of the TV shows then you need these in your life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
If you are a fan of this series you will love this one. It and its companion fill in all the gaps from book 4. A great read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Excellent end to the final book that has been published fantastic! Can't wait for the next one. Bring on the winds of winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Enjoyed this and am in the throws of reading all in the series. Better than the TV series, but Sean Bean is a bonus in that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Another excellent instalment and leaving me thirsty for more. Can't wait for the next part so get a move on George. AMAZING!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Just Brilliant... How much more praise can one be expected to heap on this series? The whole concept is just superb reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I really enjoyed Dance with Dragons. I have been reading the series and I'm a massive fan - looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)