Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 July 2017
broke after a year of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Worth every penny ,it does what it says and gives enjoyment for the amount of storage it holds ,great stuff !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Returning item as fake. As the item was fulfilled by Amazon and being roughly £10 more than others i presumed the hard drive would be a genuine Microsoft HardDrive but it was not, beware of fakes as not all features of the HardDrive work correctly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
Outstanding product, worked like a charm with my Xbox360 Slim console. Installation is straight forward and easy. Recommended for those who wants to upgrade their 4GB console.
22 Comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
First off its probably the cheapest HDD for the Xbox Slim on Amazon. Great product literally take it out the box, put it in the storage part of the Xbox and Bobs your Uncle 228Gb more to play with!

Couldn't be happier with this product 5 out 5!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
It does exactly what is supposed to do. My son was so pleased because it now gives him space for downloads and I was pleased dueto the price.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Delivered super fast, didnt have any instructions on how to fit it, but just you tube it and there are lots of vids how to do it. But basically, stand your xbox up straight, along the air vent will be a little removeable plate, lift this up and you will see the slot for the hard drive. Just push the drive in and wait for the click and thats it - your done
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 January 2012
A great addition to my new Xbox360, meaning I can now save as many games as I want, or back up my cloud saved games. The biggest advantage is having enough space to install games onto the hard drive making loading much faster. The hard drive is really simple to install - at least it was once I'd worked out where it goes(me being a bit stupid). Simply release the catch on the side of the Xbox and push the hard drive in place. This product is much cheaper than other Xbox hard drives out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Did the job perfectly, slots in easily to the xbox 360, also has the cheapest price I've seen, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Does exactly what it should no problems at all very good I would recommend it to anyone looking for one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)