Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Midnight Tango [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(3 star). See all 219 reviews
on 27 April 2017
Found this a bit boring, stopped watching it halfway through. It seemed to be the same old thing over and over again. Not for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
A bit disappointed with this production, I am a fan of Vincent and Flavia's expert dancing, as seen on BBC Strictly Come Dancing, hence purchase.
I am still a fan, though!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
I went to see the show and really enjoyed the performance live, the DVD is not bad but cannot replicate the atmosphere and enjoyment of seeing these magical dancers displaying their talent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
REALLY GOOD DANCERS PLUS A BIT OF COMEDY RUNNING THROUGHOUT NOT EXACTLY RIVETING BUT WAS A GOOD SHOW BOOKING TO SEE LIVE NEXT TIME
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Not as good as l thought it would be - l am just sorry that Vincent and Flavia did not speak in it and let us meet them as well - their dancing is fantastic but would have loved to have seen their personality as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2012
We sat down one rainy afternoon to watch this DVD and after a while it got very boring. The dancing is great and if you are a dancer then no doubt this is for you. We expected a bit more variation in the dance and music, but to us it was the same for as far as we watched it.The dancers are great and they were telling a story but it was difficult to follow.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
The whole thing became just too repetitive. Sorry, Vincent and Flavia are the best-ever tango dancers but this was just too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
This dvd is alittle disappointing it is quite dark the other dances are not as interesting to watch as flavia and vincient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
A bit slow in places and the time setting up each dance was quite tedious. Vincent and Flavia are still fabulous though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
It wasn't the one I thought it was. I wanted to get ' Dance 'til Dawn' - miss these guys on Strictly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)