Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
Brilliant :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
arrived quickly and in good condition for a great price. so funny and love seeing the 20's clothes and houses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Just spiffing, what! Two brilliant actors who played their parts brilliantly. I forgot how funny this series was. Toodle pip!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
An excellent collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Stephen fry at his best. As english as black adder but far more sophisticated. A veritable smorgasbord of un-uttered comments and knowing looks. True style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Very well packaged and very good value for such a good series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
whats needed for an evening at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Amazing box set, absolutely love the show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2007
Everyone who has ever read Wodehouse will have their own impression, but for my money Fry and Laurie are impeccable. They absolutely nail the Jeeves and Wooster I have been carrying in my head all these years. This set is my emergency stash for when I am having a rotten day. You can put up with a hell of a lot in a day so long as you get to dip in here. I especially like the US-set episodes, when Bertram W Wooster is loose on broadway, and Jeeves picks up piano tips from the top names in Jazz. Uniform satisfaction is delivered. I think you will find this a most agreeable filmic endeavour sir.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I like the Jeeves and Wooster books and can remember watching the TV shows in 1990's. But now with all the poor shows on TV this DVD box set is super!
Great acting, funny stories.
Well worth buying.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)