Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
Fantastic fitting trousers - warm and waterproof and fairly slim on the thigh compared to other styles, so you don't look like Michelin man! Wear for gardening in winter, but after a few washes you do need to re-proof.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Lovely and warm, good fit (remember to order a size smaller as american sizes, I am size 12, ordered size 10 - perfect fit), just what I was looking for
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Larger than expected and shaped as if larger ladies all have huge bellies so the waist is a bit like a hula hoop. There is a Velcro adjustment for the waist which is great when standing but not so great when sitting as it digs in at the stomach and shows everyone behind you a builders bum! They were tested in recent snow and were warm with just tights underneath and waterproof. Good range of movement too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I purchased these as my first pair ski pants as I didn't want to pay vast sums of money. I was really pleased with them. The fit was perfect I'm 5'5 size 12 (UK), bought the medium size.They kept me warm and dry in pretty cold conditions -22c being the coldest! I wore them for 6 weeks most days and can't think of anything negative to say.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought these as back up ski trousers. I have a small waist and chubby thighs and vary between a 10 and a 12 depending on the cut of trousers. Got these in 12 and they were massive. Even the legs were hanging off me. When I started the process of returning them, they wanted a huge amount of postage to return them abroad, even though I don't think they came from abroad. I made my husband gave them as a spare pair and got some 10s which fitted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Right size and fit. Good length, nice and warm material inside. Can wear these with different ski jackets Easily cleaned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
These ski trousers are a great fit and reasonably priced. Why spend a fortune when you can get comfort at this price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
These worked very well although not for skiing! I kept warm and dry in cold winds and deep snow in the Alps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
They fit perfectly. I am a size 12 and they are perfect for me. Good quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Very warm and comfortable. They did a good job keep me dry on the slopes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)