Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2014
OK first, this comes nicely presented in a see through square box making it easy to wrap (very important to me)! Looks nicely made and is a great little stocking filler. There are other shapes in the set too, so I got a couple of different ones. All in all a good purchase and pretty cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Went the puzzle route for presents this year, disappointed with the look of this so had to by him something to go with it, it looked very tatty and quite fragile
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
this was very good it took a little time to put it back together ,but had fun doing it . and now have every one else trying to get it back together
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
In general a good little puzzle, presented well, but I did find it to be a lot smaller than I had thought!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I did not realise I would require a microscope and small fingers to be able to work it. How can it be described as chunky when it is only the size of a medium egg!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Well made and very ingenious. Kept us all occupied for hours. I would certainly recommend it to anyone as a stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
This puzzel is rubbish, do not waste your money. We couldnt take it apart, ended up in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Totally misrepresented the size of the item its max 2.5 - 3 inches tall. For £8 its a ripoff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Well made and well designed puzzle. Love it so do all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
good puzzle...kept my husband occupied for a coupe of hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)