Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 14 October 2016
The bracelet has a very weak clasp lock. After a few hours wearing it fell down. And again...
Totally useless and poor quality secure clasp.
Nice item anyway, but i recommend to put on the shelf if you don't want to lose it.
Not suitable for wearing.
Expected much better quality for this price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2015
I had been looking for a replacement magnetic bracelet for a family member for some time. The magnets are flush with the inner surface, making it comfortable to wear, it is light weight and a stylish piece of jewelery. The Recipient was delighted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2016
What can I say, put it on my wrist and a poorly fitted link slipped out. Frankly rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
Nice Item but lost the first one due to clasp failing, just walking down the street and noticed it was gone.
Bought a replacement and exactly the same thing happened. Will not be buying a 3rd.
Needs a more secure clasp.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 9 November 2016
Beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
So pleased with this! Looks amazing and fab that it comes with the link removal tool. Just hope my future hubby loves it as much as I do when he opens it on Christmas day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Very elegant, feels secure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
This bracelet is great. It is not too heavy, the links are about 12mm wide and have curved 'bump' (imagine a planes wing profile) which makes the bracelet curve round the wrist when being worn.

The blue checkerboard pattern is similar to cats eyes in the road and really do catch the light clearly.

The supplied tool is easy to use to shorten it to the desired length. I like mine very loose, so I only took a couple links out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)