Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
I got those after reading Lorraine's Curly Girl handbook and am very pleased with the quality. The pack contains a lot of them which is great as I always loose one or two after taking them out and leaving them laying around. I have been using them since maybe 2 month and didn't see them getting rusty yet. They hold great and ease my roots just enough to look good. Sometimes it can be hard to take out though as the hair gets stuck at the end but I just try to be super careful then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Smaller than I had hoped they would be & as such not suitable for my longish hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Few we're broken in half but more than enough for what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Thought that I'd try something new to hold down my locs after a deep shampoo. These clips are the best so far to ensure that the locs are seperated and stay down after twisting,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Now making hair clips en masse for my grand daughters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Absolutely love these to pin curls! Easy to use and remove and I personally feel they help keep my curl for a little longer!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Very pleased with product however box it came in is a bit flimsy and can easily break but overall pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Great item to have in a hair styling kit. I use these to hold curls whilst doing my hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Easy for crafts
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)