Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Shampoo|Change
Price:£20.81+ £0.50 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2015
this shampoo and conditioner set it truly amazing, I've been trying various different ones due to a dry scalp but they were all really heavy or greasy! This is an amazing lightweight set and smells amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is lovely shampoo with a nice aroma. You don't need much of it as a little goes a long way. Much better value on Amazon that at my local salon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I just love this I have been using this for nearly 7 months. It's my second purchase. The conditioner is nice too. You know you are using good stuff once you have compared to other products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Great product. Left my hair feeling soft and smooth. The smell is fantastic. The bottle is huge and I only needed to use a small amount so it lasted me for ages. Definately buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a Great shampoo and conditioner, wonderful smell that's lasts all day and leaves your hair feeling wonderful. Would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Really disappointed especially with the price I paid. This doesn't feel like what is used in the salon, shampoo is,really runny. I am gutted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
This shampoo is amazing, my once dull dry hair is left feeling soft and looking silky. It is well worth the money and lasts for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Smells ok, but not the same as I've had in Tony & guy, the conditioners consistency was wrong and smelt awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
got a very large bottle for the money I spent - good value and the best shampoo I have used for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Very good quality product, hair feels and smells great, use with Label M Honey and Oat Conditioner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here