Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14

on 16 November 2012
I bought these to hang pig and lamb carcasses in my cold room and also so I can hang freshly made sausages over night. They really are just what I wanted and work very well, but as I said in the title of this review, the points are very sharp indeed so watch your fingers!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Can't really fault these ones - they're hooks, they're stainless and they do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Good strong hooks - great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
good price and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Arrived promptly, great for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2014
Very good meat hooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
Very good quality steel.
I had found it quite difficult to source sharp steel hooks anywhere else.
Good price, sharp hooks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Would give 5 stars but never do unless something extra and truly exceptional.
These are the best combination of quality and value I have found.
Excellent for shed and garage storage - try combining with net produce sacks for even greater versatility.
Definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
The hooks are a functional solution to the need to process our pigs and hang the hams. the quality looks good, and the order was quickly dealt with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
I was looking for some meat hooks to hang my home made bacon - two large halves of belly pork - for a week. These did a really great job. Good value, good price, great supplier, very efficient in posting out. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)