Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 UK|Colour: Paleblue/White/Silver|Change
Price:£69.95 - £120.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
These are good solid trainers and the midsole support feels great on flat and particularly on hill decline for my low arches and over pronating run. However, they are definately on the small side as my first run out resulted in a deep blue throbbing toenail on each foot which will no doubt drop off in the coming weeks. I have not had this problem with any other size 6 Asics, Saucony or Mizuno footwear for running so was a tad disappointed and wishing I had known to go half a size up with Brooks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
These shoes are exactly the same as my previous ones , which suited me very well . I am as pleased with these as I was my old pair.They are not a wide fitting ,as a previous reviewer suggested, Though I must admit i was bit worried when I saw a W on the information a the check out but have decided that just means women's.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Very light in weight, comfortable to wear, fit perfectly and also look good. I have recomened them to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I have been running in Adrenalines for 15 years, these are terrific and were delivered next day, very happy with my purchase, thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
Cannot explain how light and comfy theses trainers our. Tried them out today and not a sore bit insight ! I have narrow feet and these fitted just fine. Would advise ordering a half size up from your normal shoe size
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I have been wearing Brooks Adrenaline GTS for a few years and find them very comfortable. These shoes offer excellent support
and are great for runners who require maximum support.
They are a brilliant price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Light, fits well and needed no wearing in

Doesn't make me any faster (still tortoise speed) but at least my feet are comfortable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
The laces have a tendency to come undone but otherwise a cracking pair of running shoes. I'd buy a third pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Have bought these running shoes for the past 5 years at a local sports shop and paid nearly twice the price for them, so a very good buy. Are also a good running shoe for stablising your feet from veering to the side.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Reluctant to part with a good formula, I stuck with the GTS 12s rather than upgrading to this year's 13s. No regrets at all. They are a well made, shoe with excellent support and perfect for my high arched and slightly wider than your average woman's foot. Similar to my last pair purchased early last year, I've had no problems wearing them in, in fact from first the very first run it feels like I've been wearing them forever (minus the wear and tear).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)