Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 December 2012
I liked this product( I bought three ) because we have two addresses d we can take things recorded at one and view it at the other, also it was cheap and it works. Harry Cheshire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
On opening product looked good, instructions a bit iffy but once I had played around with it no problems, would recommend to others with a bit of techy knowledge, worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Works OK, but a bit hit or miss. If you haven't got Sky, or don't have a way to get on demand TV, this little gadget will be useful. It lost a star because took ages to connect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought to replace a very old freeview tuner which had broken on the spare TV. My son said it was a breeze to set up. We haven't used the recorder yet. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
It set up really easy setting it up to record was a bit of a pain it recorded one thing then wouldn't record others. It says it can do daily or weekly but it turns the timer of after it has recorded or missed the recording so you have to set it all up again the next day very time consuming. I wouldn't get another one as i have had to watch my thing on iplayer on my computer instead of my lovely television
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Very good value-- It made an excellent Christmas Present for a Teenager and is greatly appreciated by the User.
I would recommend the supplier and the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is great for the use of guests while staying so they can watch TV in bed. It has brought an old portable TV back to life and works on an indoor aerial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Great idea for the lower budget . Only problem I found is the remote isn't too sensitive so you gotta be pretty close but does the job and would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
First won received did not work,but a new one was dipatched straight away.For the monet it is a good buy,but you have to buy a scart lead & aerial lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Not had it long but seems fine small in size quite compact in fact. Coupled it up and it did the business, very easy to set up and a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)