Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2012
Fit nicely, keeps feet warm, so does the job
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
with the boots and keep feet warm so happy that I ordered them with the boots can easily keep wearing another pair of socks in cold days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Great item very much needed for inside your willies.
Fleece type material bigger than a sock so can wear socks underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Great warm and cosy socks, with or without the boots. I have two pairs they are great to ware around the house, will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Good quality but! I cannot where it with my boot's hanters (, size 4, and to tight for a boots with a size 4. But good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I chose these as I am a size 5 in normal shoes but have size 6 Hunters. They fit inside perfectly and are lovely and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Great product makes gardening on colder days much more enjoyable. A good fit and feet are cosy and warm , fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Great gloves but very hard to see through when driving .turn the volume button on the side to watch Polish people .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Very pleased with this product fit well inside the wellies nice and warm and a good fit would buy another pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
These socks are the perfect companion for my new wellies! They are a must have for all Hunter wellington boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)